top of page

Delete your Kravora Account

This process permantently deletes your account and associated personal data. This action cannot be undone.

How to delete your account

  1. Sign in to the Kravora app.

  2. Go to More.

  3. Select Delete Account.

  4. Enter your password.

  5. Confirm that you want to permanently delete your account.

Once confirmed, your account will be scheduled for deletion.

 

What is deleted

When your account is deleted, we permanently remove:

  • Your profile

  • Workout history

  • Training plans

  • Progress photos (if any)

  • Body measurements

  • Goals

  • Saved preferences

  • Journal entries

  • Linked coach connections (if applicable)

 

What may be retained

Some limites information may be retained for up tp 90 days where required by law, to resolve dispute, prevent fraud, enforce our Terms of Use, or comply with legal and financial obligations. 

 

Need help?

If you cannot sign in to your account, contact us at support@getkravora.com.

 

bottom of page